President: Robert Cooper
Vice Presidents: Mrs Shirley Carson, Earl of Inchcape, Robert Horton, Jeremy Margesson, Will Nutland, James Hussey and Richard Gantlett.
Chairman: Tim Carson
Vice Chairman: Robin Swanton
Hon. Secretaries: Charlotte Dines, West End Cottage, 82 Wilcot Road, Pewsey
Rob Pickford, A4 Farmers, Cherhill
Hon. Treasurer: Alex Scott, Parsonage House, Oare, Wiltshire
Committee members: Andrew Ainslie, Ben Butler, Robin Butler, Tim Carson, George Horton, Phil Horton, Stephen Horton, Chris Musgrave, Mark Noble, Rob Pickford, David Sheppard, Mark Sheppard, Wayne Sherman, Robin Swanton.